Here you will get information and live scores of Asia Cup 2018, Fixture asia cup 2022, asia cup 2022 live score and asia cup highlights 2018. This tournament has brought lot of excitement among all the players who have taken part in it. The fixture and the format of Asia Cup 2018 were already declared on 24th July adding the six Asian teams that is divided in to three groups. The matches will start from 15th Sep on wards and will last at 28th Sep. Earlier this match was set to play in India but due to the unfair political and governmental issues between India and Pakistan now this match will be held in the most amazing and lush cities of United Arab Emirates. The most efficient and top teams of from each group will move to the “Super Four Section” of this cricket cup and then they both will play against each other in the final to win the trophy of this One Day International cup. The first match will be between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka on 25th July and for this cricket fans are waiting impatiently to see.

Complete Fixtures of Asia Cup 2018

Squads of Asia Cup 2022

There will be six teams that will compete each other in this Asia Cup cricket tournament and the format of this tournament is ODI (One Day International). The teams that are selected for this are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, India, Pakistanand Sri Lanka. The captain of Afghanistan teams is Asghar Afghan, for Bangladesh is MashrafeMortaza, for India Rohit Sharma, for Pakistan Sarfraz Ahmed, for Sri Lanka Agelo Mathews. The captain of Hong Kong has not decided yet for some reason but the team will still play. A player from Afghanistan squad named WafadarMomand excluded from the team due to the heavy injury and in his place YaminAhmadzai will play in the team. And a player named MominulHaque was joined the squad in Bangladesh’s team. All the layers have worked hard and still they are in the rehearsals to get fit and play all the matches with full energy to make this tournament most happening than before. 

Dates and times of Asia Cup 2022

Only two stadiums have been selected for this tournament one is Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai and the other one is Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The match will take place in the second week of September that is 15th September and will end at 28th September. The final match will start at 4:30 PM evening in UAE time and will go till late night.You can also visit direct to the stadium to watch the match if you have an access and approach. And on the other hand the players are quite ready to hut the surface of the stadiums of UAE. You can also visit websites for the live scores of this tournament and you can also get the latest updates of the match happening and their highlights also. There will be total 11 matches including the final match between two teams that will qualify for Super Four Match. So what are you waiting for just turn on your TV, smartphone or laptop and start enjoying the latest happenings of Asia cup 2018.

Post a Comment