Here you will know all about the IPL 2018,Indian Premier League 2018, IPL T20 2018 and its schedule. Yes you heard it right this time the sponsorship of Indian Premier League is done by the largest smartphone company of India VIVO. The renovations of the stadiums are being done in a very professional way so that the audience and viewers can watch and enjoy all the matches with full satisfaction. This time this event is expected to start in the month of April and all the fixtures of matches will go till the month of May 2018. On the other hand there are very few weeks left for the starting of this tournament. People of India have already very high expectations of their all teams that they support and love the competition is really very hard this time. You can also view the player names and their belongings in the each squad that will perform batting, fielding and bowling. There is a return of two teams Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after three years of ban.

Complete Schedule of VIVO IPL 2018

List of teams for IPL 2018:

Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Daredevils
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad

All of the teams submitted the names of players that are included in the list of the squad of IPL at January 4th and this player retention was also broadcasted live on Star Sports and the auction was held in 27th and 28thJanuary at Bangalore. The nation is quite desperate to view this sports event as India is too much crazy about cricket same like Pakistan.  Each team has 24 to 25 players that will play in all the matches and they will play each other in the stadiums in India. People have also started buying tickets online to experience the huge crowd in the stadiums and the whole world knows that India has very exciting sporting events every year. 

Venues and timings of IPL 2018:

All the matches will be played at the different cities and states of India. At 5th April 2018 there will be the first match between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at Wankhede stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra.

The other venues will be Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan. The second venue is Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. The third will be held in Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali. The fourth will be held in Eden Garden Stadium Kolkata, West Bengal. The fifth will be held in M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The sixth will be held in Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi. The seventh venue is M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. All there their timings are mentioned here on the different websites. So go and grab your tickets online or from the retailers and never miss a chance to see this extraordinary event of IPL T20 cricket tournament in which all Indians mark their dates and save them for this special event. You can also see the live scores and live matches on your smartphones if there no TV available near you or you is at the workplace.

Post a Comment