Here you will get know about the latest news, venues and matches of IPL 2017.This time lot of new things happening in IPL T20 2017 the new cricket stadiums to the new players coming are creating storm in the entire India. In the premiere leagues the main purpose was to give entrance to the national players only but now the cricket legends are also participating in this main event and also the layers will share the dressing rooms with the A-class cricketers. This cricket IPL league is going to take place in April 5th at the beautiful and wide area venue that is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, which is located in Hyderabad city. On the other side BCCI (The Board of Control for Cricket in India) has declared the complete fixtures of this event. The defending team named“Sunrisers Hyderabad” will paly the first match against the second place team of 2016 named “Royal Challengers Bangalore”. All right so now lets check out the some more information about this event below.

What Is New In Cricket IPL 2017

Format and Venues of IPL 2017:

This time the format is almost the same but the venues has been changed as prior to last year’s matches. There are total 8 teams that are appearing in the 10th season of Indian Premier League this year and each team is potential and has done a lot of physical practice to stay fit during the matches. There will be 56 matches in this whole event and best four teams will be able to participate in play-off stage and the final will be held in beautiful city Hyderabad. 

1. Now looking at the venues where these 56 matches will be played are mentioned below:
2. Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
3. Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
4. Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
5. Holkar Stadium, Indore
6. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
7. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8. Eden Gardens, Kolkata
9. Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
10. Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
11. Green Park Stadium, Kanpur

Live streaming of IPL 2017:

As India is hosting this event and people are crazy to watch this whole event according to the dates and for this reason ICB has allowed to broadcast live happenings of IPL cricket on all the online websites and on the Dish channels also so that no once can miss this most awaited twenty-twenty cricket match in India and across India.If you don’t have any access to the channels then you can visit Dailymotion and YouTube for live scores and live news about this great event. The test season has ended and the full on preparations with great energy have been started and all the IPL players are fresh and physically fir to make this event better than the previous ones. As every year the events leaves great scores and great challenge this is the reason that you can watch all the live events on all the sports channels of India so that if you are not connected to the television then surely you can stick to the internet to view the live scores of Indian Premier league T20.

Post a Comment

  1. Theo tìm hiểu thì nhà cái k9win được thành lập từ năm 2012, được cấp giấy phép hoạt động bởi tập đoàn giải trí và cờ bạc có trụ sở tại Philippin là PAGCOR. Nhưng trước đó dường như K9WIN chỉ tập trung chủ yếu cho các thị trường châu Á khác là Thái Lan, Indonesia, Singapore, … Và mãi đến những năm gần đây thì nhà cái mới bắt đầu phát triển mạnh mẽ hơn tại thị trường Việt Nam. Nhìn chung thì nhà cái K9win có sự đầu tư về quảng bá thương hiệu, sản phẩm cũng đa dạng và tuy không quá nổi bật như K9win cũng làm cho người chơi nhớ đến mình.