Here ICC T20 World Cup 2016, twenty-twenty ICC world cup 2016, world cup of ICC T20 2016 will be held in India including ten teams. T20 ICC world cup 2016 is all set to start next year in March 2016.The most influential sport cricket has billions of fans around the world! Well it’s time to get latest news about ICC T20 world cup 2016 which is going to start with huge energy and enthusiasm by all the players of the leading sixteen countries of cricket teams. These potential 16 teams are going to play for the 6th time for twenty-twenty world cup and will fight with full devotion to get the trophy to their home. Match is tough and teams are mentally and physically preparing themselves hard this time to attain the victory. The International Cricket Council Board announced in meeting to give the rights of hosting to India in Dubai on 28th January 2015, so India is going to host the entire event of International Cricket Council tournament without any partnership.

Latest News About ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Starting date and teams of ICC T20 World Cup 2016:

World cup of ICC T20 will start 11th March 2016 and will go till 3rd April 2016 like previously played matches this time also it will bring the finest teams at one platform to play and fight against their opponents with short format of game with unlimited sixes and fours in the stadium. These matches are played with loyalty and with energy to win the final match and pride for country. The craze of cricket is in every person no matter of what age he/she is, so you just got to go and book the tickets and get ready for this exciting sport which is a sure piece of enthuse in young generation. Top eight cricket teams will be able to attain the direct qualification in Super 10 round whereas the remaining two teams who will be at the bottom two will automatically link in the associate members to make the grade for the round of qualification. 

Venues of ICC T20 world cup 2016:

This time the venues are set in India and all the stadiums are being renovated for the better performance of the potential players. On 21st July 2015 the cricket board of India has declared the cities which will host all the matches such as:

Mumbai: In Mumbai the match will be played in Wankhede Stadium which has a seating capacity of 32,000 people at a time.

New Delhi: In New Delhi ICC twenty-twenty world cup will be played in Feroz Shah Kotla Ground which owns 40,715 seats in the stadium for people to sit and enjoy the match.

Dharamshala: In Dharamshala this event will be happen in Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium having 23,000 seats for people to view the live match.

Kolkata: In Kolkata there is one and only famous cricket stadium that is Eden Gardens where match will take place with its full preparation having 66,349 seats in the stadium.

Chennai: this city also owns a cricket stadium which is M. A. Chidambaram Stadium. It has 38,000 comfortable seats for everyone. On the other hand there is news about this city is that it will not host India and Sri Lanka matches due some political reasons.

Bengaluru/Bangalore: This venue of this for cricket match of this city will be in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium having 40,000 seats for people. 

Nagpur: This city has a nice stadium named Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in which the ICC world cup will be played, this stadium has 45,000 seats for people to sit and see the live match.

Mohali: This city has set this match to play in Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium which has total 26,950 seats for everyone to sit and see the match form their naked eyes. ICC T20 World Cup 2016 has lot more news happenings and it will initiate with great hype and passion. 

Post a Comment