Here latest updates new biss keys (new biss cod) of Cricket World Cup 2015 channels and schedule .The channel are Ptv Sports , Gazi tv , CSN Sports , Maasranga Tv . Etc  .Get ready for this yet another prestigious and exciting global tournament played by two potential teams from all over the world. The latest updates of 11th ICC world cup 2015 are that it will be hosted by two countries Australia and New Zealand together starting from 14th February till 29th March. Total 49 games will be played and fourteen best teams from the world will represent their own countries on the cricket ground. There will be more than 400 professional and your favorite players who will show break through performances. Tickets for all the matches are available, for adult $20 and for children $5 only to secure your seats in the stadium.

Out of these 49 matches Australia will be hosting 26 games in the seven cities as Canberra, Melbourne, Perth, Adelaide, Hobart, Brisbane and Sydney. On the other side New Zealand has 23 matches to host in seven cities as Auckland, Dunedin, Christchurch, Hamilton, Wellington, Napier and Nelson. Final match of Cricket World Cup for the year 2015 will be held in the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Latest Updates ICC World Cup 2015

This tournament will be inviting same fourteen teams as were in 2011 and the format will also be the same this time, these 14 teams are divided in to 2 parts having 7 each. In the very first stage group of 7 will be playing against the other group of 7 and the top 4 teams from each group will step into to the quarter finals. The arrangement gives a certain chance to every team that each team gets to play six matches at least, even if they go out in the group stage. The followers of cricket are quite enthusiast as cricket sport rank second than football sport in term of popularity around the globe.

Updates of 2015 Cricket World Cup are furthermore, according to the rules and regulation of ICC the 10 ICC full member countries succeed for this tournament. The conclusion of featuring 10 teams, the members of ICC was made at once after the competition of World Cup 2011. Later on this verdict became a victim of disapproval from many nations and the Ireland cricket team was at the top of this, the reason why this team was loud and raised their voices was because they played quite efficiently in 2007 and in 2011 cricket World Cup and then later in June 2011 the verdict changed and made up to include 14 cricket teams in 2015.

The hopes are really high and a team from each nation has worked and practiced hard to maintain physical fitness so that they can set a good record. The tough and interesting match will be between Pakistan and India as the entire world’s eyes are on them. ICC has started working with law enforcement agencies in New Zealand and in Australia to evade spot fixing.
The names of fourteen qualified cricket teams for ICC World Cup 2015 are as under, the first ten countries are the members and the other four are affiliated members.

 ICC World Cup 2015 Cricket Teams

1. Australia
2. Bangladesh
3. England
4. India
5. New Zealand
6. Pakistan
7. South Africa
8. Sri Lanka
9. West Indies
10. Zimbabwe
11. Ire Land
12. Afghanistan
13. Scot Land
14. United Arab Emirates

Latest Updates Biss Keys Of ICC World Cup 2015 Channels

Post a Comment